MSV Incognito’s Committees

Activities Committee – AKtiE

AKtiE logo

The Activities Committee is involved with organizing social activities for the members of Incognito. These activities include (but are not limited to) Archery, board game nights, paintball and many other activities. If you have suggestions for awesome activities or if you would like to join this committee, you can reach us by mail:

  • Hidde van Scherpenseel – Chairman
  • Megan Willemsen – Secretary
  • Paul Disbeschl
  • Thomas Wall
  • Jonty Small
  • Albert Negura
  • Fadi Katrina
  • Arnaud Ruymaekers
  • Costanza Siani
  • Silvia Fallone
  • Sarah Waseem


Educational Committee – EduKatiE

EduKatiE logo

The Educational Committee organizes all education related events for the members of Incognito. Examples of some of our events are guest lectures (KafE Lecture Series), group study sessions, and private tutoring. You can reach us by mail at with any questions or suggestions.

  • Andrew Gold – Chairman
  • Jade Cock – Secretary
  • Kamil Bujnarowski
  • Isabel Fernandez
  • Philippe Debie
  • Bianca Iancu
  • Henry Mauranen
  • Evelina Masliankova


Public Relations Committee – ProKtiE

ProKtiE logo

The Public Relations Committee deals with all PR related activities, such as company visits, company presentations, sponsoring, and the Incognito Business Day. If you want to contact us or are interested in joining this committee, you can reach us by mail:

  • Jonty Small – Chairman
  • Megan Willemsen – Secretary
  • Andrew Gold
  • Paul Disbeschl





IT Committee – HacKErs

HacKErs logo

The IT Committee is the committee that is responsible for the technical aspect of all IT related services. This includes the technical aspects of running the websites and the wiki, but not the content. Aside from this they host Incognito’s LAN parties! The hacKErs were constituted on January 8th, 2013. If you want to contact us or are interested in joining this committee, you can reach us by mail:

  • Paul Disbeschl – Chairman and Cap’n Code (on leave)
  • Thomas Wall – Swabbie and Temporary Cap’n Code
  • Rob Bogie – Secretary and Rigger
  • Florian Fuß – Boatswain
  • Kostya Smirnov – Master Gunner
  • Błażej Dolicki – Cabin Boy
  • Hristo Minkov – Musician
  • Andrea Nardi – Cooper
  • Gerrit Drost – Senior Powder Monkey (Honorary)
  • Job Hartjes – Senior Powder Monkey (Honorary)
  • Geert Konijnendijk – Sailing Master (Honorary)
  • Pieter Schaap – Admiral (Honorary)
  • Bas Willemse – Junior Powder Monkey (Honorary)


Media Committee – RedaKtiE

RedaKtiE logo

The media committee collects content for the Yearbook and edits a regular news bulletin, aimed to inform students about relevant faculty matters. If you are interested in reaching the entire student body with your well written pieces, you can reach us by mail:

  • Jade Cock – Chairman
  • Kamil Bujnarowski – Secretary
  • Sidney Jacobs
  • Jonty Small
  • Kalli Buchanan
  • Salil Baht




Intro Committee – FiKtiE

FiKtiE logo

The Intro Committee is the committee that organizes the faculty introduction and the introduction camp at the beginning of each year. If you want to contact us or are interested in joining this committee, you can reach us by mail:

  • Milan Woudenberg – Chairman
  • Marcel Ignéczi – Secretary





Bar Committee – TasKE

TasKE logo

The Festivities committee organizes every beer that is created during BoB’s, BBQ’s and every other event. They are also in charge of organizing beer related social events like the Block Opening Drinks, Cantus and pub crawl. If you want to contact us or are interested in joining this committee, you can reach us by mail:

  • Ben Kovacs – Chairman
  • Luc Linders – Secretary
  • James Rolls
  • Milan Woudenberg
  • Marcell Ignéczi
  • Hidde van Scherpenseel
  • Jonty Small
  • Silvia Fallone
  • Sarah Wasseem


Financial Committee

The Financial Committee helps the treasurer whenever he/she needs it. They also check up on all financial states and changes of Incognito.

  • Albert Negura
  • Thomas Wall
  • Gijs-Jan Roelofs
  • Jade Cock
  • Pieter Schaap
  • Sidney Jacobs


Old Member Association

Some members stop their study half way and some finish it with their final thesis. For all those people there is a possibility to still know what’s going on in MSV Incognito! If you stay a member, you will automatically join the Old Member Association, OMA, of MSV Incognito. This way, you know what is going on and you can join the activities when you have time!