Incognito Board resigns

As of today Incognito is without a board, as the former board has resigned.
Until the next general meeting (Dutch: ALV) incognito will be governed by:

Voorzitter Jeroen de Haas
Penningmeester Mark Punt
Secretaris Irmin Auwerda
Feest Commissaris Casper Gielen
Actie Commissaris Maarten Poeth
PR Commissaris Michiel Moonen